HOTEL AT A GLANCE

unawatuna-hotelBest Rates Guaranteed !


unawatuna-hotelOne Step to beach !


unawatuna-hotelWiFi Facility !


unawatuna-hotelVerified Business Place !


unawatuna-hotelSea view !


unawatuna-hotelParking !


unawatuna-hotelFamily Activities !



Blue Eyes Inn on the Matara road in Unawatuna was a pleasurable experience.The Inn are spacious and have a balcony looking onto the unawatuna beach.

Stina K. Gavle, Sweden

Ради чего стоит посетить курорт Унаватуна (Unawatuna), Шри Ланка

В настоящее время добраться до Унаватуна (Unawatuna) достаточно просто, что займет всего около часа езды по Южной скоростной автомагистрали, после вашего прибытия в Коломбо.

дайвинг и подводное плавание

Унаватуна (Unawatuna) известен своим круглогодичным дайвингом. Галле – одна из естественных гаваней страны , также этот город знаменит как торговый центр. В области Унаватуна( Unawatuna) вы можете увидеть один из очень редких прохладных рифов, разросшийся в большой естественной бухте, огражденной мелким коралловым рифом. Также Вы сможете обнаружить места 14 кораблекрушений, имевших место когда то здесь. Гости никогда не забудут ощущения полученные в Унаватуна( Unawatuna) . Это большая редкость обнаружить места 14 крушений в одной бухте. С другой стороны это один из лучших мест для подводного плавания. Одна из лучших особенностей – это то, что во время отдыха вам не грозит встреча не с одним из видов акул.

Пагода Мира(японский храм)

Что бы попасть к храму Вам надо идти пешком по тропе, бегущей в джунглях, что займет около десяти минут. Проблески ясного голубого моря будут приветствовать вас, кое-где бабочки будут пересекать Ваш путь.

FortПосещениеДревнегоФортаГалле

Галле - один из городов, имеющих древнюю историю. Форт Галле, построенный голландцами в 17-м веке – одна из главных достопримечательностей, которые вы можете посетить. Форт - одно из их набольших достижений колониального времени. Посетители имеют возможность ощутить опыт Колониального времени , здесь есть множество музеев ,посетив которые Вы можете узнать многое о форте и его истории. В пределах форта вы можете приобрести памятные сувениры. Этот удивительный форт был заложен в 16-м Столетии португальцами и достиг вершины своего развития в 18-м веке

ПокупкивГалле

Покупки в Галле - одни из идеальных видов деятельности, в которую вы можете быть включены. Есть много мест, где вы можете осуществить разнообразные покупки. Вы можете купить изделия ручной работы, знаменитый батик, драгоценные камни и изделия, антиквариат и т.д.. Торговая сеть города хорошо развита и насчитывает множество разнообразных магазинов и рынков.

Наблюдение за китами

Это один из изумительных опытов которые Вы можете когда-либо получить. Вы можете испытать опыт наблюдения за китами посетив Галле. Посетители могут видеть Голубых китов, Кашалотов и Дельфинов в районе Мирисса (Mirissa). Место это расположено в 09 морских милях от побережья. Существуют специальные лодки, сделанные специально для наблюдения за китами. Наблюдать кита - один из незабываемых ощущений полученных в течение жизни.

Дождевой Лес Синхарая (Sinharajaya)

Этот дождевой лес разместился в районе Галле и это очень важно. Это естественный лес, распространившийся более чем на 88.64km2 ,не удивительно, что это большое сокровище было отмечено как одно из Мест Мирового Наследия. Здесь Вы можете узнать о многих разновидностях деревьев и животных. Существует множество специфических разновидностей насекомых и рыб которые Вы найдете только в лесу Синхарая( Sinharaja). Проведенные исследования фауны в лесу Синхарая( Sinharaja) выявили высшую степень наличия видов ,свойственную только для этой местности, бабочек, рыб, амфибий, рептилий, птиц и млекопитающих большие.

ForestДождевойлесКаннелия

Лес расположен в 35 км и приблизительно в получасе пути от города Галле. И этот лес был идентифицирован, как один из лесов с самым богатым разнообразием растительности в Южной Азии. Вы сможете обнаружить 17% присущих только этой местности растений, также вы можете найти здесь 319 видов древесных растений. Это один из интереснейших мест Шри-Ланки. Также у вас будет возможность посетить прекрасные и живописные естественные водопады чудесно созданные Матерью Природой

HOTEL AT A GLANCE

unawatuna-hotelBest Rates Guaranteed !


unawatuna-hotelOne Step to beach !


unawatuna-hotelWiFi Facility !


unawatuna-hotelVerified Business Place !


unawatuna-hotelSea view !


unawatuna-hotelParking !


unawatuna-hotelFamily Activities !



Blue Eyes Inn on the Matara road in Unawatuna was a pleasurable experience.The Inn are spacious and have a balcony looking onto the unawatuna beach.

Stina K. Gavle, Sweden

Things to do Unawatuna Sri Lanka

Unawatuna is now more accessible, being just one hour away on the Southern expressway when you are coming Colombo City.

Diving and snorkeling

Unawatuna very famous for diving and it has fair reason. Galle area is one of natural harbor of country and this famous city was one of main trade city. In Unawatuna area you may see one of very special and important cool reef that spread in large natural bay shielded by a shallow coral reef. Not even that you may fine many 14 wrecks within this natural bay. Guests will never forget the amazing experience at Unawatuna. It’s very rare to fine 14 wrecks in one place and Unawatuna is rich with it. On the other hand this is one of best and hot spot of snorkeling. One of best thing is you can spend your time with family and friends in here with safe and there is no threat of Sharks.

Peace Pagoda (Japan Temple)

Peace and watch for the path through the jungle. You will then have to walk about ten minutes. Glimpses of clear blue sea will greet you now and then, and butterflies will flit across your path.

Visiting Ancient Galle Fort

Galle is one of city which has ancient history. Galle Dutch fort which was built by Dutch in 17th Century is one of major place you can visit. The fort is one of their great achievements during the colonial time they have made. Visitors have access to feel the experience of Colonial time and there are many museums which you can study about fort and its history. Not even that you can shopping within Galle fort. This amazing fort founded in 16th Century by Portuguese and it became the height development in 18th Century.

Shopping in Galle

Shopping in Galle is one of ideal activity that you can involve. There are many places that you can shop. There are many more things you can buy. You can buy Handy craft, Batik, Gem and Jewelry, Antiques and many more. Shopping network of Galle city is well spread with many shops and markets.

Whale Watching

This is one of amazing experience you can ever have. You can feel this experience from Galle city because visitors can access for this in Galle. Guest can see Blue whales, Sperm Whales and Dolphin near to Mirissa area. The place located 09 nautical miles away from land. There are special boats which are specially made for whale watching. Whale watching is one of memorable experience during the life.

Sinharajaya Rain Forest

This rain forest located in Galle District and it’s very important. This natural forest spread 88.64km2 not even that this great treasure has been nominated one of World Heritage Site. You can study about many species of trees and animals. There are so many endemic insets and fishes species you may find only Sinharaja Forest. Studies on the fauna of Sinharaja have revealed that there is a high degree of endemism among the butterflies, fish, amphibians, reptiles, birds and mammals are greater than 50%. There have been reports of sightings of a few animals in the eastern Sector.

Kanneliya Rain Forest

The forest has been located 35 km away and approximately half and hour will take from Galle city. And this forest has been identified as one of the floristically richest area in South Asia. You may find 17% lowland endemic floral species and confined to this forest area also you can find 319 woody plants within this area. This is one of great experience to get about low country rainforest of Sri Lanka. Also you may find very beautiful natural water falls within this beautiful creation of Mother Nature.